snacktime - the pozo stompers

The Pozo Stompers was a short-lived NoCo power trio consisting of singer/guitarist Drew Bretz (Andrew Patrick, AstroChimp), with his longtime drummer Pete Sansone and bassist Josh Elliott (both formerly of Matt's Dad's Basement).  Their sole release was the "Banzai!!!" EP, recorded and mixed at Bretz's own Alchemy Studios in 2004, presented here in its glorious entirety.

1. Leapin' Lizard!

2. Money Machine

3. Sub-Rosa

4. Invisible Pain

5. Rosemary

Share | Download

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App